UA-85434184-3 Kontak – PT Prima Fajar Cahaya Surya

Kontak Kami

Kantor kami ada di beberapa kota antara lain :

 

Kantor Pusat

Wisma Argo Manunggal
Lantai. 9 Ruang. 901
Jl. Gatot Subroto No.95 Kav.22, DKI Jakarta, 12930

+6221 252 4849

surat@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Bandung

Building Office & Beyond
Lantai 1, Ruang 115
Jl Cimanuk No.6 Bandung, 40115

+6222 420 52 25 ext. 115

bandung@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id


Yogyakarta

Wisma Hartono
Ex BDNI, Lantai. 3
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 59 Yogyakarta 55225

+62274 551 042

yogyakarta@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Surabaya

Graha SA
Lantai 5, Ruang 521
Jl. Raya Gubeng No. 19-21 Surabaya 60281

+6231 501 9333

surabaya@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Semarang

Renmark Building
Lantai 2, Ruang 206
Jl.Mayjend Sutoyo No.25 Semarang

+6231 501 9333

semarang@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Medan

Contact Person
Triske Erdiani

Mobile +62 812 6077 0856

Mobile +62 882 6202 2080

medan@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Makassar

Contact Person
Aslinda Yulianti

Mobile +62 813 3424 76904

Mobile +62 813 3424 76904

makassar@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Bali

Contact Person
Dora Yulia

Mobile +62 852 0583 2233

Mobile +62 852 0583 2233

bali@pfcs.co.id

http://www.pfcs.co.id

Send us a message